Vintage Tankard – Results

Might not have been perfect TT weather but for this time of year it was way better than could be expected. All three clubs fielding full teams posting fast individual times. Ross with fastest rider, Will Bevan, and overall strength keeping the Tankard for another year. The team scores are:-

Ross 262:30
RDFCC 275:52 13:22
Phoenix 292:56 30:26

Refreshment in the New Inn after was very welcome.

W Bevan Ross 37:58
G Rees Phoenix 39:34
A Willis RDFCC 43:11
M Fallon Ross 43:19
A Taylor RDFCC 44:32
P Fallon Ross 44:36
M Heaman RDFCC 45:20
P Stevens Ross 45:21
G Carter Ross 45:24
D Mollison Phoenix 45:34
A Hodgson Phoenix 45:37
M Suff Ross 45:52
D Rusling RDFCC 47:09
P Jones RDFCC 47:17
D Kealaher Phoenix 48:13
A Pollard RDFCC 48:24
J Linden RDFCC 49:12
G Snowball Phoenix 49:13
C Chappe Ross 50:17
A Jones RDFCC 50:45
R Newth RDFCC 51:03
H McGill RDFCC 51:36
R Harrington Ross 51:41
S Ardern RDFCC 51:54
A Dallow RDFCC 52:44
J Evans RDFCC 58:09
S Price RDFCC 58:19
M Bull Phoenix 64:46
G Brain Ross 65:43

Big thanks to Alan for timing, Simon pushing off and Martin marshaling the turn and the other supporters who ran kit back from start to finish!