Lydbrook 10 – 2nd July – Results

Good conditions for the 14 riders this evening. Michelle smashing the CR by nearly one minute and a half. Earl passing off pushing off to be fastest man. Thanks to Martin on the turn, and Jeremy pushing off when I thought to ask…

NameClubFinish Time Old PBPB Now
Earl SmithRDFCC0:23:05:00:22:15:0
Dan PonsBlaydon CC0:23:48:40:23:48:4
Brett IrelandRDFCC0:24:02:90:23:49:4
Adam TaylorRDFCC0:24:36:30:23:27:3
John MansellRDFCC0:24:42:0PB0:24:43:60:24:42:0
Kerry TriggRoss0:25:02:90:24:44:0
Michelle LeeRDFCC0:25:12:3Course Record0:25:12:3
Matt HeamanRDFCC0:25:23:30:24:10:0
Paul StephensRoss0:25:38:90:24:19:0
Rob NewthRDFCC0:25:43:40:25:22:3
Paul JonesRDFCC0:26:02:50:25:31:8
Matt NealeRDFCC0:26:15:9PB0:26:24:20:26:15:9
Dale ReedRDFCC0:27:37:90:27:33:9
Sarah BucknallRDFCC0:29:22:80:28:59:0

Lydbrook 10 – 25th June 2019 – Results

Cooler than expected after the rain and roads a bit damp. 8 fast riders out, Steve fastest and on a road bike. Thanks to Earl pushing off and Martin on the turn.

NameClubFinish Time Old PBPB Now
Steve BealVeloVitesse0:23:14:2PB0:23:27:30:23:14:2
Craig BuffryRDFCC0:24:09:1PB0:24:17:90:24:09:1
Adam TaylorRDFCC0:24:59:00:23:27:3
Rob NewthRDFCC0:25:51:70:25:22:3
Martin HowittRDFCC0:25:56:80:25:45:4
Nick CutcliffeRDFCC0:26:23:00:26:14:6
Matt NealeRDFCC0:26:42:80:26:24:2
Sarah BucknallRDFCC0:30:07:70:28:59:0

Hilly Lydbrook – 18th June 2019 – Results

Damp, still evening and rain held off for 4 riders on this tough course. Steve fastest on the night. Thanks Earl pushing off.

NameClubFinish Time Old PBPB Now
Steve BealVeloVitesse0:39:53:10:39:48:6
Rob NewthRDFCC0:45:06:30:44:16:7
Matt NealeRDFCC0:50:49:40:47:16:2
Sarah BucknallRDFCC0:57:27:70:57:27:7

Lydbrook 10 – 4th June 2019 – Results

The weather held for the 5 who chanced the event. Cool but fairly still evening. Craig fastest on the night. Both Craig and Matt showing the benefit of a training for a week on bigger climbs!

Thanks Paul marshalling the turn and taking pics, and Craig pushing off.

NameClubFinish Time Old PBPB Now
Craig BuffryRDFCC0:24:17:9PB0:24:25:60:24:17:9
John MansellRDFCC0:25:22:30:24:43:6
Rob NewthRDFCC0:25:38:60:25:22:3
Matt NealeRDFCC0:26:24:2PB0:26:47:00:26:24:2
Dale ReedRDFCC0:27:45:00:27:33:9

Cannop x2 – 28th May 2019 – Results

Small but select field of 6 riders out. Not ideal conditions as cool and breezy – but dry. Colin fastest on the night. Welcome to Dan new to the area from Northumberland. Thanks to Bob and Carol marshalling and Earl pushing off.

NameClubFinish Time PB NowLap1Lap2
Colin ParryBristol RC0:30:47:70:29:33:015:2415:23
Dan PonsBlaydon CC0:32:02:10:32:02:115:5116:11
Ant WhiteRDFCC0:33:46:80:33:16:416:4217:04
Rob NewthRDFCC0:35:48:20:34:50:017:4418:04
Digby RuslingRDFCC0:37:40:60:34:26:018:4618:54
Dale ReedRDFCC0:40:38:50:40:12:319:5520:43