Fetter Hill Climb – 28th Aug – Results

Only 4 takers for this HC without the lure of chips after… Craig fastest on the night.

Thanks to Earl timing and Dave pushing off

Powered by Timing Trials     
NameClubFinish TimeOld PBPB Now
Craig BuffryRDFCC0:08:30:5PB0:08:38:00:08:30:5
Max SuffRDFCC0:09:43:90:09:41:0
Rob NewthRDFCC0:09:52:1PB0:10:29:00:09:52:1
Dale ReedRDFCC0:12:04:70:11:11:0

Cannop x1 – 21st Aug 2018 – Results

Fine warm evening for the 12 riders out for this end of season TT. Tussle at the top with Dave fastest.  A good set of PBs from riders who had a time for the course.

Thanks to Ian and Jane marshalling and Earl pushing off.

Powered by Timing Trials     
NameClubFinish TimeOld PBPB Now
Dave BucknallRDFCC0:15:22:6PB0:15:33:10:15:22:6
Rob HusseyRDFCC0:15:35:00:15:35:0
Craig BuffryRDFCC0:15:49:5PB0:15:53:20:15:49:5
Max SuffRDFCC0:16:38:1PB0:17:04:30:16:38:1
Jon MorrisChepstow CC0:17:06:80:17:06:8
Rob NewthRDFCC0:17:16:2PB0:17:37:90:17:16:2
Dave KearseyRDFCC0:18:24:90:18:24:9
Paul StephensRoss0:18:26:70:17:11:0
Matt NealeRDFCC0:18:41:0PB0:19:06:50:18:41:0
Richard WallRDFCC0:19:28:50:19:28:5
Dale ReedRDFCC0:19:34:3PB0:20:38:10:19:34:3
Andy PurvisRDFCC0:21:17:30:21:17:3

Hilly Lydbrook – 14th Aug 2018 – Results

Sunny and dry but headwind on the top. 4 riders out but Craig DNS due to mechanical. Dave fastest on a slow night.
Thanks Earl pushing off etc

Powered by Timing Trials     
NameClubFinish TimeOld PBPB Now
Dave BucknallRDFCC0:40:48:60:40:25:5
Max SuffRDFCC0:44:38:70:44:10:6
Matt NealeRDFCC0:49:12:90:47:16:2
Craig BuffryRDFCCDNF0:40:44:3

Speech Ho HC – 7th Aug 2018 – Results

Sunny dry evening for 10 riders on this hard hill climb. Lauren setting new course record, Louise with a 4:46:6 time just missing out on the CR herself. Richard following a random rider off the course!
Thanks Earl and Jared on start

Powered by Timing Trials     
NameClubFinish TimeOld PBPB Now
Craig BuffryRDFCC0:04:07:9PB0:04:32:30:04:07:9
Ant WhiteRDFCC0:04:17:00:04:10:2
Lauren JohnstonAvid Sport0:04:43:2Course Record0:04:43:2
Louise HartRoss0:04:46:60:04:46:6
Rob NewthRDFCC0:05:02:0PB0:05:25:40:05:02:0
Max SuffRDFCC0:05:04:90:04:59:4
Matt NealeRDFCC0:05:52:80:05:49:7
Dale ReedRDFCC0:06:16:90:06:12:0
Andy PurvisRDFCC0:07:17:40:07:17:4

Lydbrook 10 – 31st July 2018 – Results

Fine dry evening but breezy headwind back from the turn for the 7 riders out. Good times despite this, Craig fastest on the night.
Thanks Earl pushing off and Martin on the turn.

Powered by Timing Trials     
NameClubFinish TimeOld PBPB Now
Craig BuffryRDFCC0:24:25:6PB0:24:37:90:24:25:6
John MansellRDFCC0:24:43:6PB0:25:59:50:24:43:6
Rob NewthRDFCC0:25:36:30:25:22:3
Paul StephensRoss0:25:38:00:24:19:0
Max SuffRDFCC0:25:38:30:25:02:0
Matt NealeRDFCC0:27:41:2PB0:28:01:90:27:41:2
Andy PurvisRDFCC0:31:16:10:31:16:1

Cannop x2 – 24th July 2018 – Results

Warm sunny evening for the 12 riders. Steve fastest on the night. Impressive sweep of PBs!

Thanks Earl pushing off, Martin and Sara marshalling the junctions.

Powered by Timing Trials       
NameClubLap 1Lap 2Finish TimeOld PBPB Now
Steve BealRDFCC15:3315:200:30:53:50:30:53:5
Craig BuffryRDFCC15:5316:040:31:57:7PB0:32:37:00:31:57:7
John MansellRDFCC16:1616:320:32:48:4PB0:33:56:00:32:48:4
Jon MorrisChepstow CC17:0117:070:34:08:2PB0:34:47:00:34:08:2
Max SuffRDFCC17:0917:230:34:32:0PB0:35:04:00:34:32:0
Rob NewthRDFCC17:1317:370:34:50:0PB0:35:50:00:34:50:0
Paul JonesRDFCC17:3118:090:35:40:0PB0:36:28:00:35:40:0
Matt NealeRDFCC19:0719:020:38:09:7PB0:38:43:00:38:09:7
Dale ReedRDFCC20:0020:120:40:12:3PB0:41:11:70:40:12:3
Mark BurnsRDFCC19:5220:210:40:13:70:40:13:7
Andy DallowRDFCC20:1320:330:40:46:20:39:22:0
Josie LuckinsRDFCC21:0721:180:42:25:10:40:05:0