Lydbrook 10 – 30th April 2019

Good conditions for the 16 riders on this first ride with the new tarmac section. Impressive early season PBs, Rob, fastest man, taking nearly 1 min off his. Emily with the fastest time for a woman RDFCC member despite missing the turn!

Powered by Timing Trials     
NameClubFinish TimeOld PBPB Now
Rob HusseyRDFCC0:22:47:5PB0:23:28:40:22:47:5
Earl SmithRDFCC0:23:29:60:22:15:0
Brett IrelandRDFCC0:24:20:40:23:49:4
Dave BucknallRDFCC0:24:24:70:22:29:3
Ant WhiteRDFCC0:24:47:5PB0:26:33:60:24:47:5
John MansellRDFCC0:25:18:80:24:43:6
Paul StephensRoss0:25:20:90:24:19:0
Martin HowittRDFCC0:25:45:4PB0:26:46:20:25:45:4
Nick CutcliffeRDFCC0:26:17:90:26:14:6
Rob NewthRDFCC0:26:31:90:25:22:3
Matt NealeRDFCC0:26:47:0PB0:27:41:20:26:47:0
Dale ReedRDFCC0:27:33:9PB0:27:57:80:27:33:9
Emily HarperRDFCC0:28:10:00:28:10:0
Shayne HembrowMonmouth Tri0:28:16:70:28:16:7
Andy PurvisRDFCC0:32:11:10:31:16:1
Sarah BucknallRDFCC0:32:33:30:28:59:0