July 8th – Lindsay Venner Memorial – Tintern 10 – Results

16 riders out on a fine evening. Colin fastest as expected – retaining the trophy for another year. PB improvement by near 1 minute for Jon and Alan. Chips and sandwiches at pub in Brockweir enjoyed after the event. Thanks Bob for marshaling the turn.

Powered by Timing Trials
Name Club Finish Time
Colin Parry BH Bikes Solidor WAM Youth 0:23:48:9
Jon Batts RDFCC 0:25:36:3 PB(26:25)
Jared Linden RDFCC 0:25:59:7
Earl Smith Climb-on-Bikes 0:26:31:7
Digby Rusling RDFCC 0:26:42:9
Adam Taylor RDFCC 0:27:10:5
Nick Philpott N-Tec Racing 0:28:06:6
Paul Jones RDFCC 0:28:37:7
Andrew Jones RDFCC 0:28:42:6
Max Suff Ross 0:28:57:1
Martin Green RDFCC 0:28:58:4
Nick Cutcliff RDFCC 0:29:00:4
James Moverley RDFCC 0:29:08:4
Antony Pollard RDFCC 0:29:15:5
Rob Newth RDFCC 0:29:21:4 PB(29:22)
Alan Jones RDFCC 0:29:43:1 PB(30:49)