Contact Us

General Committee

RollNameEmailTelephone
ChairmanMatt Nealerdfcc1@gmail.com
Vice ChairmanSteve Williams
Club SecretaryMartin Greenmartinjenny@sky.com01594719324 / 07747 023948
Go Ride Co-ordinatorDan Lewissevernandwyecycleworks@gmail.com 01594 564408 / 07528 860015
Ladies RepresentativeVacant Position
Membership SecretarySteve Bealrdfcc.membership@gmail.com
Press SecretaryPaul JonesPaul.jones.1974@gmail.com
Race SecretaryJohn Lindendrjlinden@gmail.com01594 562578
Ride LeaderOwain Dermodyowaind@madasafish.com01594 860727/ 07990 512036
Road Safety AdvisorMartin Greenmartinjenny@sky.com01594 719324 / 07747 023948
Shop Co-ordinatorAntony Pollardalp7@btinternet.com07738009191
Social SecretarySteve Bealrdfcc.membership@gmail.com
TreasurerSimon McMillans.mcmillan1@btinternet.com01594 564558
Website ManagerAdam Tayloramt27@hotmail.co.uk07846305772
General Committee MemberDigby Rusling
General Committee MemberMike Anstice
Welfare OfficerOwain Dermodyowaind@madasafish.com01594 860727/ 07990 512036
Youth Co-ordinatorDan Lewissevernandwyecycleworks@gmail.com 01594 564408 / 07528 860015
Youth CoachNeil Goddardneil.goddard71@gmail.com01594 825245 / 07817 501161
Club PresidentJim Riches01594 842012
Club HistorianBart Vennerbarten@swea1.fsnet.co.uk01594 530504

Committee Members were elected at our 2015 AGM (07/10/15)