26th May – Tintern 10 – Results

Nice evening and good times. New woman’s Course Record for Sue Hollin of Monmouthshire Wheelers.  Antony Pollard taking 2 minutes off his PB!

Powered by Timing Trials    
NameClubFinish TimeOld PB
Earl SmithRDFCC0:24:30:7
Ashley HutchinsonVC St Raphael0:25:06:5PB(0:25:15:7)
Digby RuslingRDFCC0:25:46:4
Dave HutchinsonVC St Raphael0:26:46:7
Paul StephensRoss0:26:48:3
Adam TaylorRDFCC0:26:49:0
Max SuffRoss0:26:56:2PB(0:27:07:1)
Antony PollardRDFCC0:27:13:0PB(0:29:12:9)
Jon MorrisSevern RC0:27:22:3
Bob ParryRDFCC0:27:38:3
John MansellSevern RC0:27:42:7
Nick CutcliffeRDFCC0:28:04:1PB(0:28:10:0)
James MoverleyRDFCC0:28:12:1
Rob NewthRDFCC0:28:50:9
Sue HollinMonmouthshire Wheelers0:28:52:8Course Record(was 30:29)
Martin HowittRDFCC0:30:39:4
Rob LesterRDFCC0:30:44:1
Mark BurnsRDFCC0:31:01:5PB(0:31:46:0)
Julie SuffGannet CC0:33:58:5
Lance HutchinsonVC St Raphael0:36:42:0

Thanks Terence for marshaling the turn.