26th July – Lindsay Venner Memorial – Hilly Lydbrook – Results

The weather held and 14 non-aero riders out. Colin late as ever but retaining the trophy.
Thanks to Martin and Ant on the turn, Earl pushing off and Bart for the food.

Powered by Timing Trials    
NameClubFinish TimeOld PB
Colin ParrySVC0:39:32:5
Adam TaylorRDFCC0:42:17:2PB0:42:37:7
Steve BealRDFCC0:43:03:0
Dave PearceRDFCC0:43:05:1
John MansellSevern RC0:44:43:0
Jon MorrisSevern RC0:47:01:2
Rob NewthRDFCC0:47:08:2
Paul JonesRDFCC0:47:16:1
Max SuffRoss0:47:24:5
Martin HowittRDFCC0:48:40:9
Mark BurnsRDFCC0:49:31:0
Paul HudsonSVC0:49:32:6
Nick CutcliffeRDFCC0:50:15:2
Henry McGillRDFCC0:51:11:5