23rd May – Hilly Lydbrook – Results

SVC dominate the event with Rich Hunt setting a new record on this though course taking 3secs off the time set by David Evans 7yr ago. Pleasant dry evening but a bit cool and windy for the ideal.
Thanks Earl pushing off and Bob on the turn.

Powered by Timing Trials    
NameClubFinish TimeOld PB
Rich HuntSVC0:36:50:0PB and New Course Record0:37:20:7
Colin ParrySVC0:37:03:3PB0:37:26:0
Paul nfto JonesSVC0:37:13:6
Carl CrowleyRDFCC0:39:48:1
Dave BucknallRDFCC0:40:25:5
Adam TaylorRDFCC0:41:50:6PB0:42:17:2
John MansellRDFCC0:44:25:7PB0:44:43:0
Brett IrelandRDFCC0:44:56:1PB0:48:56:0
Max SuffRDFCC0:45:17:3
Antony PollardRDFCC0:45:29:1
Kerry TriggRoss0:45:34:0
Aaron PreeceStriking Bikes0:45:50:1
Craig BuffryRDFCC0:46:39:6
Mick ConnorRDFCC0:46:43:0
Rob NewthRDFCC0:46:47:8PB0:47:08:0
Mark KnoxGannet CC0:48:08:1
Henry McGillRDFCC0:50:27:1
Matt NealeRDFCC0:50:29:2