16th June – Hilly Lydbrook 15 – Results

Nice evening for this hard TT rewarded by chips and sarnies at the New Inn (thanksMike). Some good new PBs.

NameClubFinish Time Old PB
Colin ParryRide 24 /70:38:26:0
Earl SmithRDFCC0:39:43:0
Adam TaylorRDFCC0:42:42:0PB(0:43:42:0)
Dave PearceRDFCC0:43:04:0PB(0:44:46:0)
Bob ParryRDFCC0:43:29:0
Antony PollardRDFCC0:44:35:0PB(0:47:16:0)
Paul StephensRoss0:44:39:0PB(0:45:21:0)
Dave HarwoodRoss0:44:51:0
Max SuffRoss0:44:57:0PB(0:45:52:0)
James MoverleyRDFCC0:45:22:0
Rob NewthRDFCC0:47:08:0PB(0:51:03:0)
Paul HudsonSVC0:49:24:0
Andy DallowRDFCC0:52:48:0
Martin GreenRDFCC1:03:22:0as 2 UP
Tyler LittleRDFCC1:03:22:0as 2 UP
Carl CrowleyNewport OlympicDNF

Thanks Alan for marshaling the turn and Mike pushing off